Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

Staff Contacts

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 12:35PM

Staff Contacts

 

Staff Contacts: Please reach out if you have questions as we all PLAN PREPARE and RESPOND to COVID-19.

 

President and CEO: Nancy Keefer Nancy@daytonachamber.com                  

EVP and COO: Janey Kersey Janet@daytonachamber.com

Business Manager HR: Nichole Sprague Nichole@daytonachamber.com    

Senior VP Government Relations: Jim Cameron  Jim@daytonachamber.com

V.P. Resource Development: Ken Phelps  Ken@daytonachamber.com

Business Development Consultant: Brian Miseveth Brian@daytonachamber.com

Member Engagement and Data Specialist:  Jennifer Pipes Jennifer@daytonachamber.com 

Program Manager:  Shanna Coley Hughes  Shanna@daytonachamber.com

Admin Assistant: Eileen Patocka Eileen@daytonachamber.com    

 

 


Bookmark & Share