



### **US SENATOR**

Marco Rubio (REP)-68% Val Demmings (DEM)-28% Tuan TQ Nguyen (NPA)-3% Dennis Misigoy (LPF)-1%

# US REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 7

Cory Mills (REP)-74% Karen Green (DEM)-26%

### **CFO**

Jimmy Patronis (REP)-76% Adam Hattersley (DEM)-24%

### **ATTORNEY GENERAL**

Ashley Moody (REP)-76% Aramis Ayala (DEM)-24%

# US REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 6

Michael Waltz (REP) -80% Joe Hannoush (LPF)-20%

#### **GOVERNOR**

Ron DeSantis (REP)-75% Charlie Crist (DEM)-25%

### COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE

Wilton Simpson (REP)-77%

Naomi Esther Blemur (DEM)-23%

#### **STATE SENATOR DISTRICT 8**

Tom Wright (REP)-76% Andrea Williams (DEM)-24%









# STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 28

Tom Leek (REP)-80% John Navarra (DEM)-20%

# COUNTY COUNCIL AT-LARGE

Jake Johansson-78% Doug Pettit-22%

## COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 2

Matt Reinhart-66% Danny Fuqua-34%

## COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 4

Troy Kent-64% Ken Smith-36%

# STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 29

Webster Barnaby (REP)-71% Rick Karl (DEM)-29%

## COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 1

Barbara Girtman-54% Don Dempsey-46%

### COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 3

Danny Robins-75% Ted Noftall-25%

### COUNTY COUNCIL DISTRICT 5

David Santiago-64% Victor M Ramos-36%





#### SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Jamie Haynes-60% Albert L Bouie-40%

### DAYTONA BEACH - CITY COMMISSIONER ZONE 1

Ruth Trager-51% Monica Paris-49%

## DAYTONA BEACH - CITY COMMISSIONER ZONE 5

Dannette Henry-55% Malcolm Williams-45%

## DELAND - MAYOR / SEAT 1

Reggie Williams-50% Chris Cloudman-50%

#### **SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3**

Jessie Thompson-78% Justin Kennedy-22%

# DAYTONA BEACH - CITY COMMISSIONER ZONE 3

Steve Miller-51% Quanita May-49%

### DEBARY - CITY COUNCIL SEAT 3

Patricia Stevenson-64% Donnie Taylor-36%

### **DELTONA - MAYOR**

Heidi Herzberg-59% Santiago Avila Jr-41%





### DELTONA - CITY COMMISSION DISTRICT 1

Brandy White-83% Tom Burbank-17%

### DELTONA - CITY COMMISSION DISTRICT 3

Maritza Avila-Vazquez-63% Tara D'Errico-38%

### DELTONA - CITY COMMISSION DISTRICT 6

William "Bill" Coakley-60% Jody Lee Storozuk-40%

#### **EDGEWATER - MAYOR**

Diezel DePaw-60% Mike Ignasiak-40%

## EDGEWATER - CITY COUNCIL DISTRICT 3

Debbie Dolbow-66% Morgan Adams-34%

### NEW SMYRNA BEACH- CITY COMMISSIONER ZONE 1

Valli J Perrine-54% Michael Kolody-46%

### NEW SMYRNA BEACH- CITY COMMISSIONER ZONE 2

David McKenna-72% Lisa Martin-28%

#### **ORMOND BEACH - MAYOR**

Bill Partington-73% Rob Bridger-27%









### **ORMOND BEACH - CITY COMMISSIONER ZONE 4**

Harold Briley-75% Brian Nave-25%

### **PIERSON - TOWN COUNCIL** SEAT 1

Linnie R Richardson-50% D Gary Leonhard-505%

### **PIERSON - TOWN COUNCIL** SEAT1

Brandy Peterson-50% L James Anderson-50%

#### **AMENDMENT 1**

YES-56% NO-44%

#### **AMENDMENT 2**

YES-54% NO-46%

#### **AMENDMENT 3**

**YES-50%** NO-50%











