News

FirstBack123456NextLast21-30 of 106

January Business After Hours
January Business After Hours Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Join us Tuesday, January 16 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm for Business After Hours at Latitude Margaritaville! Read More

January Eggs & Issues
January Eggs & Issues Wed, Jan 03, 2018 Join us on Friday, January 12 from 7:30 - 9 am for an important conversation about affordable housing in Volusia County. Read More

Volusia Days at the Capital 2018
Volusia Days at the Capital 2018 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Join us for Volusia Days at the Capital Wednesday, January 10 & Thursday, January 11. Read More

December Business After Hours
December Business After Hours Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Join us Tuesday, December 19 for Business After Hours at the Residence Inn Marriott Daytona Beach Oceanfront. Read More

December Eggs & Issues
December Eggs & Issues Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Join us on Friday, December 15 from 7:30 am - 9 am with Volusia County Manager Jim Dinneen. Read More

December Chamber Advantage Series
December Chamber Advantage Series Tue, Nov 28, 2017 Is turnover and training killing your business and budget? You are not alone! Join us on Tuesday, December 5 from 3 - 5 pm at the MicaPlex (ERAU) to learn how to Retain Your Top Talent and Improve Your Bottom Line. Read More

November Tallahassee Speaker Series
November Tallahassee Speaker Series Thu, Nov 16, 2017 Join us Wednesday, November 29th from 11:30 am - 1 pm with Chief Financial Officer for the State of Florida Jimmy Patronis. Read More

November Business After Hours
November Business After Hours Tue, Nov 07, 2017 Join us on Tuesday, November 14, 5:30-7:30 pm at the Hilton Daytona Beach Oceanfront Resort. Read More

November Eggs & Issues
November Eggs & Issues Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Join us Wednesday, November 8th from 7:30 - 9 am at LPGA International Club House for a presentation by Volusia County Schools Superintendent Tom Russell. Read More

4th Annual Awards Luncheon
4th Annual Awards Luncheon Wed, Oct 11, 2017 Join us at the 4th Annual Awards Luncheon on Thursday, October 26th from 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. at The Shores Resort & Spa. Read More

FirstBack123456NextLast21-30 of 106