Board of Directors Applications Now Being Accepted

In accordance with our organization’s bylaws, Chairperson of the Board, Nellie Lupoli, ICI Homes, has appointed a Nominating Committee for the 2024 Board of Directors, Chaired by Mike Sibley, James Moore & Co., 2024 Chamber Chairperson. 


Joining Sibley and Lupoli as members of the Nominating Committee are Chris Bowler, Daytona Beverages; Kelly Kwiatek, Halifax Health; Teresa Rand, Rand Consulting LLC; Johnny Svajko, CPA, Olivari & Associates; Mike Sznapstajler, Cobb Cole; and Bobby Thigpen, Ritchey Automotive.


Members wishing to be considered for a Board of Directors seat can contact Chamber President & CEO, Nancy Keefer via email for a nomination form. Contact at


All nominations are due by July 21, 2023 at 5pm.