Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Board

Skip Lilly
Skip Lilly
Sales and Marketing Manager
Vision H.R.

Mr. Lilly holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Administration from East Carolina University. In 2003, he joined Vision HR, Inc. headquartered in Daytona Beach, a full-service payroll, commercial insurance and human resource outsourcing company. Having held positions as Business Development Manager and Insurance Agency Manager, today he heads up all sales and marketing activity for the firm. Active in chambers for many years, Skip is a graduate of the Leadership Daytona Class XXVII, a Chamber Board Member, Executive Committee Member, and has served as Vice Chair for both Small Business Divisions, the Marketing and Communication Division, and lead the 2018 Strategic Planning Committee. Lilly is also a member of the Checkered Flag Committee, a mentor at the UCF Business Incubator, and active in several associations like VMA, Hotel Lodging and Hospitality Association of Volusia County. Skip enjoys numerous outdoor activities including snow and water skiing, hiking, camping, boating, diving and plays the Caribbean Steel Drum, acoustic guitar and sings. You can see him perform locally under the band name “Steel Daddy”.

Skip Lilly

Vision H.R., Inc.

Eric Peburn

Immediate Past Chair
Halifax Health

Randy Dye

Daytona Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM Fiat

Shawn Abbatessa

The Arc of Volusia

Maia Albrecht

Shuffield Lowman

John Anthony

JTA Financial Services, Inc.

Tina Barnes-Budd

Ladies Professional Golf Association

Sead Besic

Wells Fargo Bank, NA

Owen Chittenden

VYPG Chair
The Shores Resort & Spa

Cheryl Coxwell

Economic Development Vice Chair
International Speedway Corp.

Rodney Cruise

Special Events Chair
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Bob Davis

Lodging & Hospitality Association of Volusia County

Tad Durrance

Government Relations Vice Chair
Halifax Paving, Inc.

Steve Farmer

Brown & Brown, Inc.

Alan Florez

Halifax Insurance Partners

Hubert Grimes

Bethune-Cookman University

John Guthrie

Marketing and Communications Vice Chair
Halifax Health

Todd Huffstickler

Vann Data Services, Inc.

Nellie Kargar

Special Events Vice Chair
ICI Homes

Kelly Parsons Kwiatek

Community Development Chair
Cobb Cole

William Landreth


Bart Leek

Government Relations Chair
DBL Surety, LLC.

Bob Lloyd

Legal Counsel
Brown & Brown, Inc.

Dr. Tom LoBasso

Community Development Division Vice Chair
Daytona State College

Kim Lundstrom

SunTrust Bank, East Central Florida

Leonard Marinaccio III

Bomar Construction

Mike Mitchener

Small Business Development Chair
Sam's Club

Frank Molnar

Economic Development Chair
The M Group

Ed Noseworthy

Membership Development Chair
Florida Hospital

Bill Offill

Daytona Beach News-Journal

Patrick Opalewski

Root Company

Cynthia W. Politis

Membership Development Vice Chair
Bank of America

Julie Rand

Florida Hospital

Teresa Rand

Volusia Flagler Family YMCA

Bud Ritchey

Jon Hall Chevrolet

Dave Schandel

Florida Health Care Plans

Ray Schumann

Small Business Development Vice Chair
Rice Law Firm

Dr. Stephen Sevigny

Radiology Associates Imaging

Mike Sibley

James Moore & Co.

Jim Tobin

Realty Pros

John Ufheil

Daytona Beverages

Charlie Van Derven

Marketing and Communications Chair
Social Advisors

Larry Volenec

Florida Power & Light

Jim Weite

TD Bank

Chip Wile

Daytona International Speedway

Nancy Keefer CCE

President & CEO
Daytona Regional Chamber