Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

Congressional Delegation

Sen. Marco Rubio (R)
Sen. Marco Rubio (R)

Sen. Marco Rubio               (R)

284 Russell Senate Office Bldg  Washington, DC 20510

202-224-3041       marco

Chief of Staff – Mike Needham

District Office – 201 S Orange Ave  Ste 350 Orlando 32801

407-254-2573    Fax – 407-423-0941      

Regional Director – Tom Self, Maria Montano  321-200-3480 - c COMMITTEES – Appropriations Committee;  Foreign Relations Committee;Small Business/Entrepreneurship Committee;  Intelligence Select Committee (Ranking); Committee on Aging

Sen Rick Scott (R)
Sen Rick Scott (R)

Sen Rick Scott                           (R)

716 Hart Senate Office Bldg  Washington, DC 20510


Chief of Staff – Craig Carbone

District Office – 225 E Robinson St   Orlando 32801

Regional Director – Barry Cotton  

COMMITTEES – Armed Services Committee; Commerce, Science, Transportation Committee;  Homeland Security/ Governmental Affairs Committee; Committee on the Budget; Special Committee on Aging


Cong. Michael Waltz (R - 6)
Cong. Michael Waltz (R - 6)

Cong. Michael Waltz                 (R - 6)

216 Cannon House Office Bldg Washington, DC 20515


Chief of Staff – Micah Ketchel, Walker Barrett

District Office–1000 City Center Circle  Port Orange  32127     238-9711

District Staff – Ernie Audino, Sue Bower

COMMITTEES – Armed Services Committee;  

Science, Space, and Technology Committee