Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

Staff

Looking for help? 
Feel free to contact any of our professional and knowledgeable staff members who are ready to ensure and support your business needs:


Nancy Keefer, CCE

President & CEO
386.523.3670
Nancy@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Community Relations
     • Economic Development
     • Leadership Development
     • Strategic Visioning


Janet Kersey, CDME, CFEE

Executive Vice President & COO
386.523.3676
Janet@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Operations & Staff
     • Bike Week Management
     • Marketing & Outreach
     • Community Liaison


Jim Cameron

Senior Vice President, Government Relations
386.523.3673
Jim@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Advocacy- Local, State & Federal
     • Education
     • Elected Official Liaison

  •  


Linda Baker

Receptionist/Member Retention
386.255.0981
Linda@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Member Needs
     • Reception
     • General Information


Jamie Barkley

Membership Director
386.523.3680
Jamie@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Membership Recruitment & Retention
     • Regional Business Connections
     • Ambassadors
     • Member Engagement


Claire Brubaker
Administrative Assistant/YPG Coordinator
386.523.3678
Claire@DaytonaChamber.com

• Executive Administration
• Member Information Updates
• YPG Coordinator


Jacqueline Hayman
Special Events Coordinator
386.523.3675
Jacqueline@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Signature Events
     • Networking Events
     • Event Sponsorships & Registration


Johnna McCarthy
Communications and Program Manager
386.523.3681
Johnna@DaytonaChamber.com
     • Member Communications
     • Advertising & Promotions
     • Maximize Your Membership
     • Small Business Development


Bonnie Shelfer
Business Manager
386.523.3677
Bonnie@DaytonaChamber.com

• Office Management
• Billing
• Accounts Receivable
• Board Executive Administration