Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

News


Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 112
2019 99th Annual Dinner Meeting keynote speaker, Brian Kilmeade, presented by Halifax Health
2019 99th Annual Dinner Meeting keynote speaker, Brian Kilmeade, presented by Halifax Health Wed, Nov 28, 2018 99th Annual Dinner Meeting presented by Halifax Health Read More

AAA Four Diamond Rating to the Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach
AAA Four Diamond Rating to the Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach Wed, Oct 03, 2018 Announcing the coveted AAA Four Diamond Rating awarded to the Hard Rock Hotel Daytona Beach! Read More

Chamber Hobnob 2018
Chamber Hobnob 2018 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 Join us for Hobnob 2018 on Tuesday, October 9 from 4:00 - 7:00 pm at The Ocean Center. Read More

2018 Business Links Golf Tournament
2018 Business Links Golf Tournament Tue, Sep 18, 2018 The 2018 Business Links Golf Tournament on Friday, September 21 at Hammock Beach Resort is SOLD OUT! Read More

September Business After Hours
September Business After Hours Tue, Sep 11, 2018 Join us on Tuesday, September 18 from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. at Cobb Cole Attorneys at Law for this month's Business After Hours Read More

September Eggs & Issues
September Eggs & Issues Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Join us Thursday, September 13 from 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. to hear from Volusia County Supervisor of Elections Lisa Lewis Read More

August Business After Hours
August Business After Hours Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Join us Tuesday, August 21 from 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. at LPGA International. Read More

Chamber Mobile Updates
Chamber Mobile Updates Thu, Aug 16, 2018 Sign up today to stay informed with Chamber Mobile Updates. Read More

August Tallahassee Speaker Series
August Tallahassee Speaker Series Mon, Aug 06, 2018 Join us for "Reviewing 13 Proposed Amendments to the State Constitution" on Thursday, August 16 from 3:30 - 5 p.m. Read More

August Chamber Advantage Series
August Chamber Advantage Series Thu, Aug 02, 2018 Join us Tuesday, August 14, 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. for the Chamber Advantage Series "The Value of Customer Service." Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 112