Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

News


Articles in this category:

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 117
September Eggs & Issues
September Eggs & Issues Tue, Aug 21, 2018 Join us Thursday, September 13 from 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. to hear from Volusia County Supervisor of Elections Lisa Lewis Read More

August Business After Hours
August Business After Hours Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Join us Tuesday, August 21 from 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. at LPGA International. Read More

Chamber Mobile Updates
Chamber Mobile Updates Thu, Aug 16, 2018 Sign up today to stay informed with Chamber Mobile Updates. Read More

August Tallahassee Speaker Series
August Tallahassee Speaker Series Mon, Aug 06, 2018 Join us for "Reviewing 13 Proposed Amendments to the State Constitution" on Thursday, August 16 from 3:30 - 5 p.m. Read More

August Chamber Advantage Series
August Chamber Advantage Series Thu, Aug 02, 2018 Join us Tuesday, August 14, 8:00 - 9:00 a.m. for the Chamber Advantage Series "The Value of Customer Service." Read More

Summer Referral Program
Summer Referral Program Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Beat the Heat and Earn some Cool Cash this summer with the Summer Referral Program. Read More

August Eggs & Issues
August Eggs & Issues Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Join us Thursday, August 9 from 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. for the Volusia County Council Candidates Forum: At-Large at Eggs & Issues. Read More

Tallahassee Speaker Series
Tallahassee Speaker Series Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Join us Thursday, August 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. to Review 13 Proposed Amendments to the State Constitution. Read More

ELEVATE Daytona Beach
ELEVATE Daytona Beach Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Join us Thursday, July 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. for ELEVATE Daytona Beach and get inspired! Read More

Join us for Business After Hours Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Seacoast Bank
Join us for Business After Hours Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Seacoast Bank Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Join at Seacoast Bank for Business After Hours on Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.  Read More

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 117