News


Articles in this category:

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 95
March Business After Hours
March Business After Hours Thu, Mar 08, 2018 Join us Tuesday, March 20 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Bahama Breeze Island Grille for Business After Hours. Read More

March Eggs & Issues
March Eggs & Issues Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Join us Thursday, March 8 from 7:30 - 9 am at LPGA International for a Conversation with News-Journal Editor Pat Rice. Read More

98th Annual Dinner Meeting presented by Halifax Health at the Ocean Center featuring Lt. Col. Oliver North
98th Annual Dinner Meeting presented by Halifax Health at the Ocean Center featuring Lt. Col. Oliver North Fri, Feb 16, 2018 The 98th Annual Dinner Meeting presented by Halifax Health with Featured Speaker Lt. Col. Oliver North at the Ocean Center Read More

February Business After Hours
February Business After Hours Mon, Feb 05, 2018 Join us Tuesday, February 20 from 5:30-7:30 for Business After Hours at Keiser University. Read More

February Eggs & Issues
February Eggs & Issues Mon, Jan 22, 2018 Join us Thursday, February 8 from 7:30 - 9 am at LPGA for an Economic Status Report with the Daytona Beach City Manager Jim Chisholm Read More

January Business After Hours
January Business After Hours Thu, Jan 11, 2018 Join us Tuesday, January 16 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm for Business After Hours at Latitude Margaritaville! Read More

January Eggs & Issues
January Eggs & Issues Wed, Jan 03, 2018 Join us on Friday, January 12 from 7:30 - 9 am for an important conversation about affordable housing in Volusia County. Read More

Volusia Days at the Capital 2018
Volusia Days at the Capital 2018 Wed, Dec 20, 2017 Join us for Volusia Days at the Capital Wednesday, January 10 & Thursday, January 11. Read More

December Business After Hours
December Business After Hours Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Join us Tuesday, December 19 for Business After Hours at the Residence Inn Marriott Daytona Beach Oceanfront. Read More

December Eggs & Issues
December Eggs & Issues Fri, Dec 08, 2017 Join us on Friday, December 15 from 7:30 am - 9 am with Volusia County Manager Jim Dinneen. Read More

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 95