Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

News


Articles in this category:

FirstBack34567NextLast41-50 of 133
June Tallahassee Speaker Series
June Tallahassee Speaker Series Wed, May 23, 2018 Join us on Tuesday, June 5 from 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. with the Executive Director of the Florida Department of of Economic Opportunity Cissy Proctor. Read More

Business Continuity Planning Workshop
Business Continuity Planning Workshop Tue, May 15, 2018 The Business Continuity Planning Workshop will be held May 22 & 23. Read More

May Business After Hours
May Business After Hours Tue, May 08, 2018 Join us for Business After Hours at the Ocean Center on Tuesday, May 15 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm. Enhance your personal and professional network in a relaxed environment by joining other busy professionals after hours. Read More

May Eggs & Issues
May Eggs & Issues Tue, May 01, 2018 Join us Thursday, May 10 from 7:30 - 9:00 am for A Conversation with Mike Shannon, District 5 Secretary, FDOT Read More

Join us for 12 @ 12 Networking Luncheon on Wednesday, May 2, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Join us for 12 @ 12 Networking Luncheon on Wednesday, May 2, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm Mon, Apr 23, 2018 Join us Wednesday, May 2, 11:30 am - 1:00 pm for 12 Tax-Planning Tips for your 2018 Return! with Suzanne Forbes and Mike Sibley from James Moore & Co. Read More

April Chamber Advantage Series
April Chamber Advantage Series Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Join us on Tuesday, April 24 from 4:00 - 5:00 pm for the Chamber Advantage Series panel discussion. Read More

April Business After Hours
April Business After Hours Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Join us Tuesday, April 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Marina Grande on the Halifax for Business After Hours. Read More

April Eggs & Issues
April Eggs & Issues Thu, Mar 22, 2018 Join us Thursday, April 12 from 7:30 - 9:00 am to "Welcome Back" our Volusia County delegation for a Recap of the 2018 Legislative Session. Read More

March Business After Hours
March Business After Hours Thu, Mar 08, 2018 Join us Tuesday, March 20 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Bahama Breeze Island Grille for Business After Hours. Read More

March Eggs & Issues
March Eggs & Issues Tue, Feb 27, 2018 Join us Thursday, March 8 from 7:30 - 9 am at LPGA International for a Conversation with News-Journal Editor Pat Rice. Read More

FirstBack34567NextLast41-50 of 133