Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

News


Articles in this category:

FirstBack56789NextLast61-70 of 160
Tallahassee Speaker Series
Tallahassee Speaker Series Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Join us Thursday, August 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. to Review 13 Proposed Amendments to the State Constitution. Read More

ELEVATE Daytona Beach
ELEVATE Daytona Beach Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Join us Thursday, July 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. for ELEVATE Daytona Beach and get inspired! Read More

Join us for Business After Hours Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Seacoast Bank
Join us for Business After Hours Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Seacoast Bank Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Join at Seacoast Bank for Business After Hours on Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.  Read More

July Eggs & Issues
July Eggs & Issues Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Join us Thursday, July 12, 7:30 - 9:00 am with Frank Molnar and John Albright who will present the Beachside Redevelopment Advisory Committee Recommendations. Read More

12@12 Networking Luncheon
12@12 Networking Luncheon Thu, Jul 05, 2018 Join us on Tuesday, July 10, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for the 12@12 Networking Luncheon "From Chaos to Clarity - 12 Practical Tools to Drive Business Growth" Read More

June Eggs & Issues
June Eggs & Issues Fri, Jun 08, 2018 Join us on Thursday, June 14 from 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. with Ryan Keur, Daytona Tortugas; Tracy Marino, Daytona Beach Symphony Society, and Ginger Adair, Environmental Management with Volusia County. Read More

2018 Mega Mixer
2018 Mega Mixer Thu, Jun 07, 2018 Join us Thursday, June 7 from 4:00 - 7:00 pm for the annual Mega Mixer business to business tabletop expo at ERAU Jim Henderson Welcome Center. Read More

June Tallahassee Speaker Series
June Tallahassee Speaker Series Wed, May 23, 2018 Join us on Tuesday, June 5 from 3:30 - 5:00 p.m. with the Executive Director of the Florida Department of of Economic Opportunity Cissy Proctor. Read More

Business Continuity Planning Workshop
Business Continuity Planning Workshop Tue, May 15, 2018 The Business Continuity Planning Workshop will be held May 22 & 23. Read More

May Business After Hours
May Business After Hours Tue, May 08, 2018 Join us for Business After Hours at the Ocean Center on Tuesday, May 15 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm. Enhance your personal and professional network in a relaxed environment by joining other busy professionals after hours. Read More

FirstBack56789NextLast61-70 of 160