Accredited by the United States Chamber of Commerce

July 2018 Blog Archive

Summer Referral Program
Summer Referral Program Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Beat the Heat and Earn some Cool Cash this summer with the Summer Referral Program. Read More

August Eggs & Issues
August Eggs & Issues Tue, Jul 24, 2018 Join us Thursday, August 9 from 7:30 - 9:00 a.m. for the Volusia County Council Candidates Forum: At-Large at Eggs & Issues. Read More

Tallahassee Speaker Series
Tallahassee Speaker Series Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Join us Thursday, August 16 from 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. to Review 13 Proposed Amendments to the State Constitution. Read More

ELEVATE Daytona Beach
ELEVATE Daytona Beach Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Join us Thursday, July 19 from 5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. for ELEVATE Daytona Beach and get inspired! Read More

Join us for Business After Hours Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Seacoast Bank
Join us for Business After Hours Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 pm at Seacoast Bank Wed, Jul 11, 2018 Join at Seacoast Bank for Business After Hours on Tuesday, July 17 from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.  Read More

July Eggs & Issues
July Eggs & Issues Tue, Jul 10, 2018 Join us Thursday, July 12, 7:30 - 9:00 am with Frank Molnar and John Albright who will present the Beachside Redevelopment Advisory Committee Recommendations. Read More

12@12 Networking Luncheon
12@12 Networking Luncheon Thu, Jul 05, 2018 Join us on Tuesday, July 10, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. for the 12@12 Networking Luncheon "From Chaos to Clarity - 12 Practical Tools to Drive Business Growth" Read More